Urheiluakatemia yhteystiedot

Valmentajat

Ahti Toivanen Ampumahiihto 050 468 8567
Ilari Nissinen Hiihto 044 010 2396 ilari.nissinen@hotmail.com
Tuomas Silvennoinen Jalkapallo tuomas.silvennoinen@jippo.fi
Simo Karjalainen Jääkiekko 044 011 2623
Marko Tuononen Koripallo 050 339 7046 marko.tuononen@katajabasket.fi
Tuomas Vainionpää Lentopallo 045 125 9330
Petri Pennanen Pesäpallo 050 344 5112 petri.pennanen@joensuunmaila.fi
Janne Ruuskanen Salibandy 045 234 7484 janne.ruuskanen@josbajuniorit.fi
Janne Tähkä Salibandy janne.tahka@josbajuniorit.fi
Mervi Pötry Suunnistus 044 377 2314 mervi.potry@gmail.com
Miia Hyttinen Taitoluistelu 050 356 5251 marttinenmiia@gmail.com
Noora Nevalainen TeamGym 044 026 4399 noora.nevalainen@luukku.com
Miira Voutilainen TeamGym 040 051 2385 miiravou@student.uef.fi
Petri Hirvonen Uinti 050 524 9970 petri.hirvonen@jous.fi
Juha Turunen Uinti 040 542 7566 juha.turunen@jous.fi
Jarkko Kumpulainen Yleisurheilu 040 570 0229 jarkko.kumpulainen@katajayu.fi
Olavi Parjanen Yleisurheilu 044 341 7782 olavi.parjanen@sul.fi

Urheiluakatemia yhteystiedot oppilaitokset

Oppilaitosten yhteyshenkilöt

Sivu arviointi ja palaute